~~ May ~~
Friday, May 26 -- The Harveys'
S
aturday, May 27 --  The Fabulous Torques (7-10pm)


~~ June ~~
Friday, June 2 -- Kaopectones ($5 Cover)
Saturday, June 3 -- Instamatics
(featuring Charlie from Charlie & The Stingrays & Gary Charleson from The Crayons)
Friday, June 9 -- Funk Syndicate ($7 Cover)
Saturday, June 10 -- One Night Stand ($7 Cover)
Friday, June 16 -- Outlaw Jim / Whiskey Benders ($5 Cover)
Saturday, June 17 -- Cherry Bomb ($5 Cover)
Friday, June 23 -- X Ray Glasses
Saturday, June 24 -- Platinum Express
($7 Cover)
Friday, June 30 -- Xparte Band ($5 Cover)


~~ July ~~
Saturday, July 1 -- The Fabulous Torques (7-10pm)
Friday, July 7 -- Butler Fields w/The Blues Brothers ($5 Cover)
Saturday, July 8 -- One Night Stand ($7 Cover)
Friday, July 14 -- The Nace Brothers ($5 Cover)
Saturday, July 15 -- Funk Syndicate ($7 Cover)
Friday, July 21 -- Instamatics
Saturday, July 22 -- The Rippers
Friday, July 28 -- Allied Saints
Saturday, July 29 -- Cherry Bomb
($5 Cover)


~~ August ~~
Friday, August 4 -- Outlaw Jim / Whiskey Benders ($5 Cover)
Saturday, August 5 -- Platinum Express ($7 Cover)
Friday, August 11 -- Ronni Ward Band
Saturday, August 12 -- X Ray Glasses
Friday, August 18 -- Fast Times
($5 Cover)
Saturday, August 19 -- 4 Fried Chickens & A Coke ($5 Cover)
Friday, August 25 -- The Nace Brothers ($5 Cover)
Saturday, August 26 -- One Night Stand ($7 Cover)


~~ September~~
Friday, September 1 -- The Harveys'
Saturday, September 2 -- The Fabulous Torques
(7-10pm)
Friday, September 8 -- Cherry Bomb ($5 Cover)
Saturday, September 9 -- 4 Fried Chickens & A Coke ($5 Cover)
Friday, September 15 -- Instamatics
Saturday, September 16 -- Platinum Express
($7 Cover)
Friday, September 22 -- Kaepectones ($5 Cover)
Saturday, September 23 -- Funk Syndicate ($7 Cover)
Friday, September 29 - Outlaw Jim /Whiskey Benders ($5 Cover)
Saturday, September 30 -- X Ray Glasses

Bands play May-August 8pm - Midnight
September 7pm - 11pm
UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE